Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Novia Cheng Ms. Novia Cheng
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

HomeProdukt-ListeGeotextilmaterialienGeomembrane

Geomembrane (Total 4 Products)

Produktkategorie von Geomembrane, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, PVC Best Deck Abdichtung , Material Abdichtungsmembran Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von EZB Wasserdichtes Rollmaterial R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
HDPE Geomembrane Liner im Keller verwendet

Marke: BOYA

Verpakung: gewebte Tasche oder als Kundenwünsche

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000square meter per day

Geomembran Produktbeschreibung >>> Geomembran ist eine Art von Sickermaterial, das in den letzten Jahren schnell entwickelt wurde. Es kann im Bodenhang, in der Eisenbahn, in der Deckung und in so weiter verwendet werden. Wenn ein Teich, der...
Fischfarm Teich Liner wasserdichtes Material Geomembrane

Marke: BOYA

Verpakung: gewebte Tasche oder als Kundenwünsche

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000square meter per day

Geomembran Produktbeschreibung >>> Geomembran ist eine Art von Sickermaterial, das in den letzten Jahren schnell entwickelt wurde. Es kann im Bodenhang, in der Eisenbahn, in der Deckung und in so weiter verwendet werden. Wenn Sie...
Flüssigkeitsspeicher Pool Maßgeschneiderte undurchlässige Membrane Liner

Marke: BOYA

Verpakung: gewebte Tasche oder als Kundenwünsche

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000square meter per day

Geomembran Produktbeschreibung >>> Geomembranen sind in der Mülldeponie für Fischteich, Fischfarm, Wasserbauernhof, Garnelenfarm, Mülldeponie, Tunnel, Straße, Eisenbahn, Damm, Hangsicherung, Teichreservoirs, Kanal, Abwasser usw. weit...
Wasserdichter Rohstoff HDPE / LDPE / EVA Geomembrane

Marke: BOYA

Verpakung: gewebte Tasche oder als Kundenwünsche

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000square meter per day

Geomembran Produktbeschreibung >>> Geomembran ist eine Art von wasserfestes Material mit basischem Rohmaterial aus hochmolekularem Polymer und mit Blasformen produzieren. Und es wird auch geomembrane Zwischenlage, wasserdichtes Material...

China Geomembrane Lieferanten

Geomembrane ist eine Art von wasserdichtem Material mit einem grundlegenden Rohstoff aus hochmolekularem Polymer und produziert mit Blasformen. Und es wird auch Geomembran Liner, wasserdichtes Material oder wasserdichte Platte genannt. Nach der Produktion von Rohstoffen, vor allem in LDPE Geomembran, HDPE Geomembran, EVA Geomembrane unterteilt.

neue Produkte

Novia Cheng

Ms. Novia Cheng

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-0570-2389398

  • Fax:

    86-0570-3855958

  • E-mail:

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Novia Cheng Ms. Novia Cheng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

HomeProductsGeotextile MaterialsGeomembrane

Geomembrane (Total 4 Products)

Product categories of Geomembrane, we are specialized manufacturers from China, PVC Best Deck Waterproofing, Material Waterproofing Membrane suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of ECB Waterproof Rolling Material R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
HDPE Geomembrane Liner Used In Basement

Brand: BOYA

Packaging: woven bag or as customers' requests

Supply Ability: 10000square meter per day

Geomembrane Product description Geomembrane is a kind of seepage material which is rapidly developed recent years It can be used in soil slope railway roofing and so on If a pond that has no geomembrane often leaks too much and this way much water...
Fish Farm Pond Liner Waterproof Material Geomembrane

Brand: BOYA

Packaging: woven bag or as customers' requests

Supply Ability: 10000square meter per day

Geomembrane Product description Geomembrane is a kind of seepage material which is rapidly developed recent years It can be used in soil slope railway roofing and so on When you put geomembrane in your pond before filling it with water there will be...
Liquid Storage Pool Customized Impermeable Membrane Liner

Brand: BOYA

Packaging: woven bag or as customers' requests

Supply Ability: 10000square meter per day

Geomembrane Product description Geomembranes are widely used in landfill for fishpond fish farm aquatic farm shrimp farm landfill tunnel road railway dam slope protection pond reservoirs canal waste water etc Geomembrane is a kind of waterproof...
Waterproof Raw Material HDPE/LDPE/EVA Geomembrane

Brand: BOYA

Packaging: woven bag or as customers' requests

Supply Ability: 10000square meter per day

Geomembrane Product description Geomembrane is a kind of waterproof material with basic raw material of high molecular polymer and produce with blow molding And it is also called geomembrane liner waterproof material or waterproof board According to...

China Geomembrane Suppliers

Geomembrane is a kind of waterproof material with basic raw material of high molecular polymer and produce with blow molding. And it is also called geomembrane liner, waterproof material or waterproof board. According to the production of raw materials, it mainly divided into LDPE geomembrane, HDPE geomembrane, EVA geomembrane.

Novia Cheng

Ms. Novia Cheng

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-0570-2389398

  • Fax:

    86-0570-3855958

  • E-mail:

    novia_boyatech@163.com